2020 General Election: La Mesa Voter Guide

LA MESA, CA — While many San Diego County voters have already cast their … San Diego County has 1.95 million registered voters, according to the … The district includes El Cajon, La Mesa, Lemon Grove, Poway and Santee, …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More
Subscribers Only
Join 5,000 other readers who get their news from us.

Get immediate access after one-time submission.