San Francisco pauses indoor dining and school reopenings. Contra Costa, Santa Cruz counties …

San Francisco’s announcement came as 11 California counties, including … On Tuesday, three California counties — Sacramento, San Diego and …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More
Subscribers Only
Join 5,000 other readers who get their news from us.

Get immediate access after one-time submission.