Map of California coronavirus tiers: 2 more Bay Area counties under curfew

The new assignments added six counties to the curfew list: San Mateo, San Francisco, Lake, Calaveras, Plumas and Modoc. … Obispo, Santa Barbara, Ventura, Los Angeles, Orange, San Bernardino, Riverside, San Diego, Imperial.

  • You already voted!
  • Read More
Subscribers Only
Join 5,000 other readers who get their news from us.

Get immediate access after one-time submission.