Voting to Begin Monday in 79th Assembly District Special Election

Ballots can be cast starting March 8 at the San Diego County Registrar of Voters headquarters in Kearny Mesa … represent the district that encompasses southeastern San Diego, La Mesa and Lemon Grove and parts of Chula Vista, …

  • You already voted!
  • Read More

Get Unlimited Free Access

Join 10,000 other readers who get their news from us